I am now the NEW Drum Instructor at Pedrini Music!

Hello everyone!

GREAT NEWS!

I’m happy to annouce that I am the NEW Drum Instructor at Pedrini Music in La Crescenta, CA.

Pedrini Music (818) 248-1290 2916 Foothill Blvd, La Crescenta, CA

I will be teaching drum lessons from the shop, and at the homes of a few students in the area, beginning this week!

I am very excited about this opportunity. La Crescenta is a beautiful community, and driving there is so easy! It’s located right off of the 210 Fwy (as in NO TRAFFIC)!

If you would like to inquire about lessons there, or in other parts of town, please feel free to contact me at johnmontgomerydrums@gmail.com

Thanks!

John

One thought on “I am now the NEW Drum Instructor at Pedrini Music!

Leave a Reply

